A local Taiwan TV station will live web broadcast all programs from the JGP Taipei. Here is the website:

http://fmtv.ftv.com.tw/indexa.asp

Once the page loads, click on the 'Play' icon in the imbedded screen. If you get a popup screen with message, it is telling you to click there to download the Active X Control needed to run the stream.

Taipei is exactly 12 Hours ahead of EST, 13 Hours ahead of CST, 14 Hours ahead of MST and 15 Hours ahead of PST.

The Ladies SP is scheduled to start at 12:30 PM Taipei Local Time. That would make it: 9:30 PM Pacific Time, 12:30 AM Friday on the East Coast.

The Original Dance is slated to start at 1:30 AM Pacific Time, 4:30 AM EST and the Men's Free Skate at 4:00 AM PST and 7:00 AM EST. on Friday U.S. times.

Starting Orders and Results Page for this event is at: http://www.isufs.org/results/jgptpe2006/