Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: CCTV5 coverage of 2006 Cup of Russia...

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    The burr up Speedy's Butt! visaliakid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Central California
    Posts
    437

    CCTV5 coverage of 2006 Cup of Russia...

    The following information came from Chinese poster at Skating Videos Forum. I did the time conversion for U.S. skating fans using the World Time Clock website.

    CCTV official TV guide shows that the TEB Gala will be shown on Thursday, November 23 from 1005-1130 China time.
    Then on Saturday, November 25 from 0005-0335 China Time, CCTV5 will cover the Men, Ladies and Pairs SPs from Cup of Russia, live.

    Here is CCTV5 listing for the remainder of this week, all times converted to U.S. ET and PT from Beijing (local) times above:

    GP Paris
    11/22 Exhibition 9:05 - 10:30 pm ET / 6:05 - 7:30 pm PT

    Cup of Russia
    11/24 Ladies SP, Men SP, Pairs SP 11:05 am - 2:35 pm ET / 8:05 am - 11:35 am PT

    Be forewarned that CCTV5 has been known to advertise one schedule and then create a new one on the fly!!! :sheesh:
    Last edited by visaliakid; 11-21-2006 at 09:06 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •