Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Lalique Schedule

  1. #1
    Lovin' the Kween ... Now and Forever
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,021

    Lalique Schedule

    This was posted over at FSU ... can't seem to find the schedule anywhere else. (looks like it was taken from the French Federation site, I believe)



    The Program
    Friday November 14th at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT)
    Original Dance, Pairs Sp, Ladies Sp and Mens Sp.

    Saturday November 15th at 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT)
    Ice Dance: Free Dance and Mens: Long Program

    Saturday November 15th at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT)
    Ladies Long Program and Pairs Long Program

    Sunday November 16th at 14:30 CET (13:30 GMT)
    Gala

  2. #2
    Custom Title
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    I want Plushenkofest
    Posts
    923
    Here's another schedule, also posted at FSU

    (All times are cet)

    Thursday Nov. 13th

    18h30 (6:30pm) CD

    Friday Nov. 14th:

    16h00 (4 pm) OD
    17h30 (5:30 pm) Men's SP
    19h15 (7:15 pm) Ladies' SP
    21h00 (9 pm) Pairs SP

    Saturday Nov. 15th
    14h00 (2pm) Free dance
    16h00 (4pm) Men's LP

    20h00 (8pm) Ladies LP
    22h00 (10pm) Pairs LP

    Sunday Nov. 16th

    14h30 (2:30pm) Gala

  3. #3
    On the Ice
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Victoria, BC, Can
    Posts
    31

    Lalique Schedule

    Hi
    You can go to http://www.isu.org and find the schedules and scores for all the Grand Prix Events. Click on the event to the right. It shows all the events with scores and the details of the scoring for each event.

Similar Threads

  1. 04/05 Canadian television schedule?
    By rain in forum 2004-05 Figure Skating archives
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-01-2004, 04:04 PM
  2. who's on schedule to peak at Torino?
    By sarahmistral in forum 2003-04 Figure Skating archives
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 04-16-2004, 02:44 PM
  3. TV schedule URLs for Worlds
    By Anke G in forum 2003-04 Figure Skating archives
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2004, 11:53 AM
  4. Trophee Lalique
    By euterpe in forum 2003-04 Figure Skating archives
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-13-2003, 09:38 PM
  5. Fumie's exhibition piece Sanctus & her COI schedule
    By eltamina in forum 2002-03 Figure Skating archives
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2003, 11:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •