Results 1 to 15 of 259

Thread: NRW Trophy 2012. Dortmund, December 5th-9th 2012.

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009

    0 Not allowed!

    NRW Trophy 2012. Dortmund, December 5th-9th 2012.

    The official site:

    It's gonna be quite a fun competion afterall!

    Some entries. Men:

    Paolo Bacchini
    Chafik Besseghier
    Artur Gachinskiy
    Misha Ge
    Alexander Majorov
    Konstantin Menshov
    Evgeny Plyushenko
    Denis Ten
    Peter Liebers

    Some entries. Ladies:

    Viktoria Helgesson
    Joshi Helgesson
    Yuna Kim
    Sonia Lafuente
    Xenia Makarova
    Valentina Marchei
    Maé-Bérénice Meite
    Elizaveta Tuktamisheva
    Sarah Hecken

    Entries / Results Page

    Conventional results page:
    Last edited by dorispulaski; 12-05-2012 at 09:00 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts