Results 1 to 15 of 68

Thread: 2012 Grand Prix Final Short Dance (SD)

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Custom Title
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    558

    2012 Grand Prix Final Short Dance (SD)

    Short Dance event time: Friday, Dec 7, 2012 at 6:15:00 AM PST, 9:15:00 AM EST, 14:15:00 UTC (GMT)

    Warm-Up Group 1
    1 Anna CAPPELLINI / Luca LANOTTE ITA
    2 Elena ILINYKH / Nikita KATSALAPOV RUS
    3 Ekaterina BOBROVA / Dmitri SOLOVIEV RUS

    Warm-Up Group 2
    4 Nathalie PECHALAT / Fabian BOURZAT FRA
    5 Tessa VIRTUE / Scott MOIR CAN
    6 Meryl DAVIS / Charlie WHITE USA

    Live scores: http://www.isuresults.com/results/gpf1213/SEG007.HTM

    streams working earlier today: http://tvonsite.org/index.php?kanal=sport2
    http://www.hahasport.com/v-4/8/120/v-492049.html
    Last edited by auser; 12-07-2012 at 07:22 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •