Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Video livestream links

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Go Team Abbott snowflake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,550
    Thanks sky_fly20 for this and all other information

  3. #3
    EZETTIE LATUASV IVAKMHA CaroLiza_fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Co. Tyrone, Northern Ireland
    Posts
    2,010
    Looking at the schedule on russiasport.ru, the Gala starts at 13:55 MSK (09:55 GMT).

    According to the sportbox.ru page sky_fly20 has linked to, the Awards Ceremony starts roughly an hour earlier, i.e. 13:00 MSK (09:00 GMT).

    However, when I tried the sportbox streams at the start pf the Championships, they did not work for me.

    I really want to see the Awards Ceremony, largely to see what the body language is between Plushy and Kovtun. So, does anybody know if the Awards Ceremony are also going to be shown on russiasport (or anywhere else, for that matter)?

    Thank you sky_fly20 for being such a great help to us all during your National Championships! I for one really appreciate it!

    CaroLiza_fan

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •