Plastic Surgery | Golden Skate

Plastic Surgery

Shakira Brazil

Spectator
My best friend asked me for advice on this matter and I was very hesitant to give her one since this is a very delicate matter. She asked me what I think about her getting breast implants and a facelift. She really has a low self esteem. My friend very much wants to go under the knife but is scared that she might end up looking unnatural like some celebs.

I told her to go with what makes her feel better and to just follow her heart. I warned her that she may have regrets after the job is done so she should think about it carefully. I assured her that no matter what happens I'll be here to support her.

Do you think I said the right things? I'm very worried about what happens. She's very sensitive and have many issues.

MalAssada

Medalist
I am by no means an expert, but I have, like your friend, low self steem. I would kill for a weight surgery to take out those extra 30kg I gained by taking meds that were supposed to up my self steem :disapp:

One thing that it would be nice for her to know, though, is that it won't stop with a face lifting and breast implants. By having low self steem, she will soon find other "issues" with her body and will want to get more plastic surgery. A line needs to be drawn, and it would be for the best if she could realise this herself.

Dee4707

Ice Is Slippery - Alexie Yagudin
Record Breaker
Country
United-States
How old is she??

Why does she think plastic surgery will help her??? I guess that's one question I would ask.

mnm464

On the Ice