It's an old topic since MK's SP got time deduction at 2004 Worlds. I know there is a rule aobut the time deduction. But it was also said that the rule had rarely been invoked at elite level.
I would like to know if there was any deduction taken at Alexand Aps SP at 2001 world. Just rewatched his SP at 2001 worlds, looks he was actually never stopped the moving at the end of his program? Though not sure how long his music cut was. But he clearly never stopped the moving so you can't tell which was his ending pose really.