Here's a link from the USFSA website giving the US team envelopes for the 2005-2006 season.

Michael Weiss, Matt Savoie, and Jennifer Kirk are on Team B this season.

Not surprisingly, Johnny Weir, Evan Lysacek, and Timothy Goebel are on Team A, as are Michelle Kwan and Sasha Cohen.

Good luck to them! Go, USA!