ABC announced the lineup today for Dancing with the Stars: All Stars, which bows Sept. 24. And they are:

Pamela Anderson (season 10, withdrew after fourth round)
Emmitt Smith (season 3, winner)
Kelly Monaco (season 1, winner)
Shawn Johnson (season 8, champion)
Melissa Rycroft (season 8, third place)
Joey Fatone (season 4, second place)
Drew Lachey (season 2, winner)
Bristol Palin (season 11, third place)
Kirstie Alley (season 12, second place)
Helio Castroneves (season 5, winner)
Gilles Marini (season 8, second place)
Apolo Ohno (season four, champion)

In addition, viewers will choose the 13th dancer out of a pool of three: Kyle Massey, Sabrina Bryan, and Carson Kressley. Fans have until Aug. 24 to make their selections on

UGH - Bristol Palin????? Otherwise, I enjoyed the others as far as their dancing and most of their personalities.