Sofia Val & Nikita Vitryanyuk | Page 2 | Golden Skate

Sofia Val & Nikita Vitryanyuk

CaroLiza_fan

EZETTIE LATUASV IVAKMHA
Record Breaker
Joined
Oct 25, 2012
Country
Northern-Ireland
We have now reached Day 5 of the Bavarian Open, which means that it is the day that all the Ice Dance competitions start.

The Junior Short Dance is due to start at 15:15:00 CET (14:15:00 GMT / 16:15:00 EET / 17:15:00 MSK). So 8 hours from now.

Sofía and Nikita will be the 2nd partnership to start.

They are due to start at 15:26:10 CET (14:26:10 GMT / 16:26:10 EET / 17:26:10 MSK). So 8h 11m from now.

But, those times may change if somebody that is due on before them withdraws.

Here is the link for the livestream:
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x871rhf

Here is the Time Schedule:
http://www.deu-event.de/results/BO2022/BO2022_JuniorIceDance_RD_TimeSchedule.pdf

And here is the live scoring:
http://www.deu-event.de/results/BO2022/SEG017.HTM

Hope this helps

:cheer: ALL THE BEST!!! :cheer:

CaroLiza_fan
 

CaroLiza_fan

EZETTIE LATUASV IVAKMHA
Record Breaker
Joined
Oct 25, 2012
Country
Northern-Ireland
Sorry to be the bearer of bad news, but Sofía and Nikita have withdrawn from the Bavarian Open. 😞

But the good news is that there is a good reason for it.

There was a post on the Federation's Instagram page yesterday explaining that they have decided to concentrate on training for Junior Worlds:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CY_eADWIwtT/

It's a shame that I am not getting to see my two sets of kids going head-to-head. But, as the Fed's post said, it is a wise decision.

CaroLiza_fan
 

CaroLiza_fan

EZETTIE LATUASV IVAKMHA
Record Breaker
Joined
Oct 25, 2012
Country
Northern-Ireland
Well, it turns out the rumours were true after all.

Sofía and Nikita have split. 😞

Here is Sofía's announcement:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZUzqcBoG2d/

Nikita hasn't posted anything on Instagram yet. Although, to be fair, he doesn't post often anyway.

Oh, well. It was nice while it lasted.

As their adoptive father, I am proud of everything they achieved in the short time they were together.

I suppose all I can say now is all the best to both of them for the future.

CaroLiza_fan
 
Top