2016 Team Challenge Cup - Gen Info/Pre-chat | Page 77 | Golden Skate

2016 Team Challenge Cup - Gen Info/Pre-chat

Tavi...

Record Breaker
I have never used IN before, so could anyone tell me if this is the link where they will be streaming the event? Or is this just a a general info? http://web.icenetwork.com/schedule/2016/04/2016_team_challenge_cup

Log in first. Then, click on the watch live link on that page OR go to the home page:

http://web.icenetwork.com/home

Around the time the broadcast starts, the picture of Gracie Gold (or whatever picture is in that place on the homepage) will have a link that says watch live. Click on that link.

The most important thing: I am assuming you have already registered and paid the fee? If not, you won't be able to watch. If you have already paid, your confirmatory email may give you other instructions, so check that first.

Last edited:

xibsuarz

Record Breaker
Yes, that should be where it comes on. Sometimes its so hard to find where to watch.

Great! Thank you :) It seemed like it should be there but I didn't know of there was supposed to be screen somewhere already, so wasn't sure about it

No. Don't go there. Log in first. Then, go to the home page:

http://web.icenetwork.com/home

Around the time the broadcast starts, the picture of Gracie Gold (or whatever picture is in that place) will have a link that says watch live. Click on that link.

I am assuming you have already registered and paid the fee? If not, you won't be able to watch. If you have already paid, your confirmatory email may give you other instructions, so check that first.

Oh I see, so it's from the homepage, thanks :)

Yeah, I have registered and paid the fee. The email they sent me doesn't have any instructions, is only a receipt. I had hoped there were instructions there or something.

Last edited:

tinlizzie

Final Flight