2021 Nebelhorn Trophy: Men's Free Skate | Page 30 | Golden Skate

2021 Nebelhorn Trophy: Men's Free Skate

bigsisjiejie

Record Breaker
Yeah, usually he does 4F but this time, not even a triple. He may be having some trouble with it, so left it out. I don't think he likes loops very much.

snowflake

I enjoy what I like
Record Breaker
Very impressed with Vincent. Great to watch him. Still surprised by how much more grown up he looks every time I see him. I’ve been rooting for him now for many years. Time flies. Lots of ups and downs on the way. But it seems like he is beginning to find his style with nice movements with his heart in it.

LOL Tom is very happy in kiss&cry.

Vincent's plan last season was to change coach to Barkell in Canada, right? Well, seems like he adjusted well with his old coaching team. And still having the other two musketeers by his side must be nice

el henry

Go have some cake. And come back with jollity.
Record Breaker
Country
United-States
Yay Vincent! Third sport:dance3:

Vincent's expressions have improved tremendously over the years and I give him props for that. I do think he is a naturally sensitive person and I think now (I hope) he is focusing less on being a jump machine and more on the entirety of the performance.

I know this is the discussion of the LP, but I will never love the tune Vincent, I didn't like it in 1970, I didn't like it with Piper and Paul, I don't like it now. The LP suits Vincent well.(y)

figureskatingandrainbows

As Kao Miura once said, スケートって難しい
Record Breaker
Country
Olympic
To all of you who keep saying "I feel nothing on his skate, he is souless..", like does he have to cry midway in the performance for you to feel something???? Geez...