So You Think You Can Dance season 4 | Page 8 | Golden Skate

So You Think You Can Dance season 4

Tonichelle

Idita-Rock-n-Roll
Record Breaker
of the top 6 I liked five, Mark had great charisma, but I couldn't get into his dancing (save for that hip hop he did with Chelsie)

can't wait for the Finale, gonna be hot!

purplecat

Final Flight
Country
United-States
Ok, informal poll: Do you think Katee is as good as the judges make her out to be?

Yes! I'm not a dance expert though so I can't answer your technique question. But I adore Katee and her dancing! She's a standout to me.

I was more disappointed that Mark was eliminated (though not surprised). I couldn't decide who I'd rather have in the final of Chelsie or Courtney. Courtney had a better week this week, but Chelsie had the better season.

Dee4707

Ice Is Slippery - Alexie Yagudin
Record Breaker
Country
United-States
Ha, ha, now you all know how I felt last week. :cool: :cool:

I like all of the final four so I am OK with whomever wins.

Dee

silver.blades

Medalist
Country
Canada
In regards to Katee's technique it is absolutly fabulous. Chelsie's technique is equally good in the ballroom and latin styles, but she lacks a bit of techinque in the hip hop/contemporary style, it's still good, but not quite up to Katee's standard. Likewise Katee's the same on the ballroom side, good but not spectacular technique.
I love both of them and they were my top 2 girls. I really hope that Katee wins because she hasn't had a bad performance yet.

eliza88

On the Ice
I think I may have gotten over Will not being in the top 4...maybe...

I have thought Katee and Chelsea were the best 2 gals pretty much all season, but there was something about Courtney in these last few weeks that really made me want her in the final 4. Courtney's solo's IMO have been fantastic, that plus she has danced so well and has done everything they have asked her to do.